Terms Expiring in April 2020

Chad Wheelus Mayor
Chad@townofdolores.com

Duvall Truelsen  Mayor Pro Tem
val@townofdolores.com

Isabel Boyce
isabel@townofdolores.com

James Biard
James@townofdolores.com


Terms Expiring in April 2022

Melissa Waters
Melissa@townofdolores.com

Tracy Murphy
Tracy@townofdolores.com

Jennifer Stark
Jennifer@townofdolores.com

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2010 Town of Dolores  I  All rights reserved.